ACG 2016 Press Room Information

Share
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • email
  • StumbleUpon
  • Delicious
  • Google Reader
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Bookmarks

    ACG 2016 Press Room

    The ACG Press Room is available to registered journalists. A press badge must be worn to gain access to the Press Room. Staff can assist in coordinating interviews with physicians who present their work during the meeting.

    The Press Room for the 2016 Annual Scientific Meeting will be located in Room 901 in the Sands Expo Convention Center at The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. Times below are provided in Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) and Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

    Sunday, October 16, 2016               10:00 am – 5:00 pm PDT     1:00 pm – 8:00 pm EDT

    Monday, October 17, 2016              7:00 am – 5:00 pm PDT       10:00 am – 8:00 pm EDT

    Tuesday, October 18, 2016             7:00 am – 5:00 pm PDT       10:00 am – 8:00 pm EDT

    Wednesday, October 19, 2016        7:00 am – 11:30 am PDT      10:00 am – 2:30 pm EDT

    Workspaces will be available in the Press Room, in addition to private space for video interviews and internet access for laptop computers. Reporters will be served lunch Sunday-Tuesday.

    Media Contact:
    Brian Davis
    mediaonly@gi.org or 301-263-9000
    As of Sunday October 16, 2016, at the ACG Press Room: Room 901 in the Sands Convention Center at The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada.

     

    Share
    • Twitter
    • Facebook
    • email
    • StumbleUpon
    • Delicious
    • Google Reader
    • LinkedIn
    • Google Bookmarks